.

logo-twitterNEU Kopie

Google-PlusNEU Kopie

logo-facebook Kopie1

Aktuelle Seite: StartseiteEvent-TippsInterdimensional Passages Through Europe

Interdimensional Passages Through Europe

cruciamentum 2017xxlIm März steigen die Todesmetaller Cruciamentum und Blood Incantation gemeinsam in den Tourbus. Hier die Daten der “Interdimensional passages through Europe Tour 2017“:

Thursday 16th March 2017 – Reykjavik, Iceland – Húrra *Just Blood Incantation
Friday 17th March 2017 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Pumpehuset
Saturday 18th March 2017 – Berlin, Germany – Urban Spree
Sunday 19th March 2017 – Rotterdam, The Netherlands – Baroeg
Monday 20th March 2017 – Antwerp, Belgium – Het Bos
Tuesday 21st March 2017 – Bristol, UK – The Exchange
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 – London, UK – Nambucca
Thursday 23rd March 2017 – Lille, France – Le Midland
Friday 24th March 2017 – Paris, France – Le Klub
Saturday 25th March 2017 – Koblenz, Germany – Jam Club
Sunday 26th March 2017 – Leipzig, Germany – 4 Rooms
Monday 27th March 2017 – Poznan, Poland – Klub Pod Minoga
Tuesday 28th March 2017 – Vilnius, Lithuania – nArauti
Wednesday 29th March 2017 – Warsaw, Poland – Hydrozagadka
Thursday 30th March 2017 – Wroclaw, Poland – Ciemna Strona Miasta
Friday 31st March 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Cruciamentum
Friday 31st March 2017 – Istanbul, Turkeykarg – ART *Just Blood Incantation
Saturday 1st April 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Blood Incantation

(Quelle: Killtown Bookings)

XXL-Tipp

XXL Tipp Necrophobicxxl

Das hörst Du Dir an:

Balmog - Vacvvm

Balmog Cover

Necrophobic - Mark of the Necrogram

necrophobic 2018xxl

Deströyer 666 -Call of the Wild

destryer666 2018xxl

Funeral Winds - Sinister Creed

Funeral Winds  Sinister Creedxxl

Ataraxy - Where All Hope Fades

ataraxy wahfxxl

Death Keepers - Rock this World

death keepersxxl

Mist of Misery - Fields of isolation

mist of miseryxxl

Hemelbestormer - A Ring of Blue Light

Hemelbestormer Coverxxl

Cynabare Urne - In the Cremation Ground

cynabare ur 2018xxl

Anguis Dei - Ad Portas Serpentium

Anguis Dei

Vhorthax - Nether Darkness

Vhorthax Coverxxl

Sartego/ Balmog - Split

Sartegos  Balmog  Splitxxl

Krachmanifest #2

krachmanifest2xxl

Tieflader - Apokalypse Jetzt

Tieflader  Apokalypse jetztxxl

Trono Alem Morte - O Olhar Atento da Escuridão

Trono Alem Mortexxl

Spite - Antimoshiach

spite antimoshiachxxl

Wir suchen Verstärkung!

xxl rock shirt neu bild 2

Da gehst Du hin:

hell over hammaburg 2018 e forcexxl

RISEOFTHE COSMIC FIRE xxl

cannibal corpse tour 2018xxl

Oscillating Brain

dool tourxxl

revel tourxxl

dead daysxxl

DWEF Primordial tour 2018xxl

rotten soud tourxxl

Ne Obliviscaris EU 2018 xxl

party.san febraurxxl

carnal forge tourxxl

Zum Seitenanfang