.

logo-twitterNEU Kopie

Google-PlusNEU Kopie

logo-facebook Kopie1

Aktuelle Seite: StartseiteEvent-TippsElate/Elevate Tour

Interdimensional Passages Through Europe

cruciamentum 2017xxlIm März steigen die Todesmetaller Cruciamentum und Blood Incantation gemeinsam in den Tourbus. Hier die Daten der “Interdimensional passages through Europe Tour 2017“:

Thursday 16th March 2017 – Reykjavik, Iceland – Húrra *Just Blood Incantation
Friday 17th March 2017 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Pumpehuset
Saturday 18th March 2017 – Berlin, Germany – Urban Spree
Sunday 19th March 2017 – Rotterdam, The Netherlands – Baroeg
Monday 20th March 2017 – Antwerp, Belgium – Het Bos
Tuesday 21st March 2017 – Bristol, UK – The Exchange
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 – London, UK – Nambucca
Thursday 23rd March 2017 – Lille, France – Le Midland
Friday 24th March 2017 – Paris, France – Le Klub
Saturday 25th March 2017 – Koblenz, Germany – Jam Club
Sunday 26th March 2017 – Leipzig, Germany – 4 Rooms
Monday 27th March 2017 – Poznan, Poland – Klub Pod Minoga
Tuesday 28th March 2017 – Vilnius, Lithuania – nArauti
Wednesday 29th March 2017 – Warsaw, Poland – Hydrozagadka
Thursday 30th March 2017 – Wroclaw, Poland – Ciemna Strona Miasta
Friday 31st March 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Cruciamentum
Friday 31st March 2017 – Istanbul, Turkeykarg – ART *Just Blood Incantation
Saturday 1st April 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Blood Incantation

(Quelle: Killtown Bookings)

XXL-Tipp

XXL Tipp Necrophobicxxl

Das hörst Du Dir an:

Dautha - Brethren Of The Black Soil

dautha coverxxl

Rivers Of Nihil - Where Owls Know My Name

Rivers Of Nihil2018xxl

Ascension - Under Ether

acension 2018xxl

The Grotesquery - The Lupine Anathema

the grotesquery 2018xxl

Sect Pigs - Crooked Backs

Sect Pig  Crooked backs

Traitor - Knee-Deep In The Dead

traitor knee xxl

Gravestone - Sickening

Gravestone Sickeningxxl

Oksennus - Kolme Toista

Oksennus  Kolme toista

Varathron - Patriarchs of Evil

Varathron  Patriarchs of evil

Usurpress - Interregnum

usurpress 2018xxl

Pungent Stench - Smut Kingdom

pungent stench coverxxl

Judaswiege - Ashes of the Heretic

Judaswiegexxl

Nihil Invocation + Funerary Temple - Occultic longing for the essence

Nihil Invocation  Funerary Templexxl

Stillborn - Crave for Killing

Stillborn  Crave for killingxxl

Kingdom - Putrescent Remains Of The Dead Ground

Kingdom  Putrescentxxl

Twitching Tongues - Gaining...

Twitching Tonguesxxl

 

Wir suchen Verstärkung!

xxl rock shirt neu bild 2

Da gehst Du hin:

psoa 2018 aprilxxl

 uada tour 2018xxl

DWEF Primordial tour 2018xxl

rotten soud tourxxl

marduk tourxxl

Ne Obliviscaris EU 2018 xxl

carnal forge tourxxl

aborted tour 2018xxl

hypo tour 2018xxl

Zum Seitenanfang