.

logo-twitterNEU Kopie

Google-PlusNEU Kopie

logo-facebook Kopie1

Aktuelle Seite: StartseiteEvent-TippsAphotic Remnants Eurotour 2017

Interdimensional Passages Through Europe

cruciamentum 2017xxlIm März steigen die Todesmetaller Cruciamentum und Blood Incantation gemeinsam in den Tourbus. Hier die Daten der “Interdimensional passages through Europe Tour 2017“:

Thursday 16th March 2017 – Reykjavik, Iceland – Húrra *Just Blood Incantation
Friday 17th March 2017 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Pumpehuset
Saturday 18th March 2017 – Berlin, Germany – Urban Spree
Sunday 19th March 2017 – Rotterdam, The Netherlands – Baroeg
Monday 20th March 2017 – Antwerp, Belgium – Het Bos
Tuesday 21st March 2017 – Bristol, UK – The Exchange
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 – London, UK – Nambucca
Thursday 23rd March 2017 – Lille, France – Le Midland
Friday 24th March 2017 – Paris, France – Le Klub
Saturday 25th March 2017 – Koblenz, Germany – Jam Club
Sunday 26th March 2017 – Leipzig, Germany – 4 Rooms
Monday 27th March 2017 – Poznan, Poland – Klub Pod Minoga
Tuesday 28th March 2017 – Vilnius, Lithuania – nArauti
Wednesday 29th March 2017 – Warsaw, Poland – Hydrozagadka
Thursday 30th March 2017 – Wroclaw, Poland – Ciemna Strona Miasta
Friday 31st March 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Cruciamentum
Friday 31st March 2017 – Istanbul, Turkeykarg – ART *Just Blood Incantation
Saturday 1st April 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Blood Incantation

(Quelle: Killtown Bookings)

XXL-Tipp

XXL Tipp 0617 Stallionxxl

Das hörst Du Dir an:

Warforger - Global Extinction

Warforger   Global extinctionxxl

Uttertomb: Necrocentrism - The Necrocentrist

uttertomb xxl

Heresiarch – Death Ordinance

Heresiarch Coverxxl

The Lurking Fear - Out Of The Voiceless Grave

The Lurking Fear 2017 Coverxxl

Gates of Ishtar - A Bloodred Path

gates of ishtar a bloodred path 200dpi

Cemetery Urn - Cemetery Urn

cemetery urn st album cover

Cult of Erinyes - Tiberivs

Cult of Erinyes Tiberivs

Gravdal - Kadaverin

gravdalxxl

Hour of 13 - Salt the Dead - The Rare and Unreleased

Hour of 13  Salt the Dead xxl

Task Force Beer - Meaning of Life

Task force Beerxxl

Ursinne - Swim with the Leviathan

ursinnexxl

Coffeinne - Circle Of Time

Coffeinne

TotenGott - Doppelgänger

Totengott Doppelganger

Ashcloud - Kingdom Of The Damned

achcloud  kingdomxxl

Decrepit Birth - Axis Mundi

Decrepit Birth 2017

Gravetemple - Impassable Fears

Gravetemplexxl

Goatwhore - Vengeful Ascension

goatwhore 2017

SunSpell/Saudade - From the mist... We are but dust

sunspell saudade

 

Wir suchen Verstärkung!

xxl rock shirt neu bild 2

Da gehst Du hin:

party.san final 2017xxl

endseeker bambixxl

Rotting Christ admat live 2017xxl

satyricon tour 2017xxl

anathema tour 2017xxl

der weg einer tourxxl

vallenfyre tourxxl

morbid catacombsxxl

krypts tourxxl

discreation tour 2017xxl

the ruins of betourxxl

Mayhem admat EU 2017 xxl

paradise lost tour 2017xxl

Solstafir admat EU 2017xxl

Hoh2018Junixxl

 

Zum Seitenanfang