.

logo-twitterNEU Kopie

Google-PlusNEU Kopie

logo-facebook Kopie1

Aktuelle Seite: StartseiteEvent-TippsAnd Death Will Conquer Europe

Interdimensional Passages Through Europe

cruciamentum 2017xxlIm März steigen die Todesmetaller Cruciamentum und Blood Incantation gemeinsam in den Tourbus. Hier die Daten der “Interdimensional passages through Europe Tour 2017“:

Thursday 16th March 2017 – Reykjavik, Iceland – Húrra *Just Blood Incantation
Friday 17th March 2017 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Pumpehuset
Saturday 18th March 2017 – Berlin, Germany – Urban Spree
Sunday 19th March 2017 – Rotterdam, The Netherlands – Baroeg
Monday 20th March 2017 – Antwerp, Belgium – Het Bos
Tuesday 21st March 2017 – Bristol, UK – The Exchange
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 – London, UK – Nambucca
Thursday 23rd March 2017 – Lille, France – Le Midland
Friday 24th March 2017 – Paris, France – Le Klub
Saturday 25th March 2017 – Koblenz, Germany – Jam Club
Sunday 26th March 2017 – Leipzig, Germany – 4 Rooms
Monday 27th March 2017 – Poznan, Poland – Klub Pod Minoga
Tuesday 28th March 2017 – Vilnius, Lithuania – nArauti
Wednesday 29th March 2017 – Warsaw, Poland – Hydrozagadka
Thursday 30th March 2017 – Wroclaw, Poland – Ciemna Strona Miasta
Friday 31st March 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Cruciamentum
Friday 31st March 2017 – Istanbul, Turkeykarg – ART *Just Blood Incantation
Saturday 1st April 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Blood Incantation

(Quelle: Killtown Bookings)

XXL-Tipp

XXL Tipp Crypts Of Despairxxl

Das hörst Du Dir an:

Cadaveric Incubator - Sermons of the Devouring Dead

cadaveric incubator Kopiexxl

Lucifer's Chalice - The Pact

LUCIFERS CHALICE coverxxl

Battle Dagorath: II - Frozen Light Of Eternal Darkness

Battle Dagorathxxl

Taphos Nomos + Urdun - R.I.P

taphos nomos urdunxxl

Runespell - Unhallowed Blood Oath

RUNESPELL xxl

Act of Defiance - Old Scars, New Wounds

Act of Defiance  xxl

Entrails - Death Is The Right Path

entrails 20171xxl

Anima Damnata - Nefarious Seeds ...

Anima Damnata xxl

Cosmic Void Ritual - The Excreted Remains Of The Sabatier System

cosmic void ritual coverxxl

Almyrkvi - Umbra

almyrkvi umbraxxl

Kremlin – Decimate the Elites

kremlin coverxxl

Lyzzärd - Savage

lyzzard coverxxl

Worm - Evocation Of The Black Marsh

worm coverxxl

Crypts of Despair - The Stench of the Earth

Crypts Of Despairsxxl

Degial - Predator Reign

degial coverxxl

Rites Of Daath – Hexing Graves

Rites of daath  hexing gravesxxl

Hallatar - No Stars Upon The Bridge

hallatarxxl

 

Wir suchen Verstärkung!

xxl rock shirt neu bild 2

Da gehst Du hin:

testament tour

astralmaledictions red webxxl

enslaved 2017 tourxxl

Solstafir admat EU 2017xxl

RISEOFTHE COSMIC FIRE xxl

cannibal corpse tour 2018xxl

dool tourxxl

SepticFlesh poster EU 2018xxl

execration void tourxxl

rotting christ tour 2018xxl

hell over hammaburg 6 neuxxl

dead daysxxl

party.san 2018xxl

Zum Seitenanfang